January 25, 2021

How to Stop Signal From Telling You When Your Contacts Join

When someone in your contacts signs up for Signal, you’ll see a message saying that person joined Signal. Now you know you can contact them on Signal. If you’d rather not see these notifications, you can disable them.Read This Article on Ho...

When someone in your contacts signs up for Signal, you’ll see a message saying that person joined Signal. Now you know you can contact them on Signal. If you’d rather not see these notifications, you can disable them.

Read This Article on How-To Geek ›