September 30, 2020

Adobe Accidentally Wiped User’s Photos and Presets With a Lightroom Update

In a significant failing, Adobe accidentally wiped User’s photos and presets with a Lightroom App update. Adding salt to the wound, the company admits there’s no way to recover the data. Customers are already saying they’ve lost years...


In a significant failing, Adobe accidentally wiped User’s photos and presets with a Lightroom App update. Adding salt to the wound, the company admits there’s no way to recover the data. Customers are already saying they’ve lost years worth of data. A new update corrects the underlying issue, but won’t help anyone already affected.

Read This Article on Review Geek ›