August 14, 2020

How to Unblock Someone on Instagram

When you block someone on Instagram, you no longer see that person’s posts, nor will he or she be able to interact with your profile. If you ever want to reverse this decision, though, you can unblock someone on Instagram at any time.Read This Ar...

When you block someone on Instagram, you no longer see that person’s posts, nor will he or she be able to interact with your profile. If you ever want to reverse this decision, though, you can unblock someone on Instagram at any time.

Read This Article on How-To Geek ›