March 5, 2021

How to Stop Windows 10 From Reopening Your Previous Applications After Restarting Your PC

When you shut down or sign out, Windows 10 remembers which applications you had open. It automatically launches them the next time you start your PC. You can disable this if you’d like to sign into a clean desktop.Read This Article on How-To Geek...


When you shut down or sign out, Windows 10 remembers which applications you had open. It automatically launches them the next time you start your PC. You can disable this if you’d like to sign into a clean desktop.

Read This Article on How-To Geek ›