October 26, 2021

How to Stop Microsoft Outlook from Saving Sent Emails

Clearing out your Sent Items folder in Microsoft Outlook normally means either deleting all the emails or moving them into an archive. Whichever you prefer, here’s how to automate the process by either not saving sent emails or saving them into a...


Clearing out your Sent Items folder in Microsoft Outlook normally means either deleting all the emails or moving them into an archive. Whichever you prefer, here’s how to automate the process by either not saving sent emails or saving them into a different folder instead.

Read This Article on How-To Geek ›